#themiracleclass

It’s not even my birthday yet and someone has already made me tear from a sweet birthday wish. Mick. Ugh. You just- ugh. Why you gotta…SIGH. I MISS YOU. YOUR WALNUT MISSES YOU AND YOUR ANNOYINGLY SUFFOCATING HUGS. 

I miss 4S2 so much right now. I feel like there’s a part of me that only 4S2 will know – a part that I left behind when we graduated. I love you guys so much. I still do. 

But maybe the beauty of it is that even though we aren’t together anymore, even though we don’t know every single detail about each others’ lives, we can still celebrate the personal victories together, and carry each other through the harder times. 

I mean, after seeing that article of Erna, I felt so proud of her. It’s times like this where I’m forced to feel. Every up and every down we had together…guys. Ahhh. I don’t know what to say. 

Leave a Reply

