Pointless (?) Speculation.

I am frustrated. I am almost very frustrated. 

If people want to speculate, they can go ahead. Form your theories, I don’t have the right to stop anyone from doing that. But when it starts to become a rumor and when they start to cause problems with the people I’m close to, it’s gone too far. 

The most vexing thing is that it’s not even true. But I guess that’s the most hurtful and troublesome part about rumors – that they aren’t true. And the basis for all these statements aren’t even logical. 

Sighpie. Please just stop.

 

Please? I’m asking nicely. 

Leave a Reply

