Thank God.

So I got my GCE O level results on Thursday. It wasn’t too bad, neither was it fantastic. I’m pretty thankful for my results, because it was really unexpected. I got a B3 for amath after getting straight F9s like WHOA.

At this point, I don’t really regret anything. I mean, my results can get me to decent schools, and that’s really the only functional use there is to that slip of paper. 

I thank God for the teachers I had to guide me, the friends that were there through it all, the great environment that Crescent was, and all the amazing memories. (:

Leave a Reply

