Serenity.

Okay so, I just finished my crazy 10pm-12am tuition which over ran and hence ended at 12.30am and I gotta say, for the first time in my four years in Crescent, I feel prepared for my emaths paper (cue the hallelujah chorus).

In the last 30 minutes of tuition, my tutor basically gave me tricky questions to see which ones I wouldn’t be able to do so he could teach me how to do them, and to my (and his) surprise, I could do them all. THANK GOD.

I will enter my first week of O’s feeling prepared. Hopefully it carries on in my second, third and fourth week.

Dear God, please don’t let a speech or report be tested for EL functional. I have literally not done any work for English ever since the end of prelims. Let that not come back to bite me in the butt. Amen.

Leave a Reply

