This is a really stupid thing to say

But sometimes I honestly feel like no one has my back. As in not really. For the little things, sure. But when something big happens, I can’t really turn to anyone.

Okay y’know what, even with the small things, a lot of the time, no one has my back.

And okay yes it’s unfair to say “no one” but in this entire world, I feel like only one person actually would stand by me (like apart from relatives). She probably doesn’t know I think this way, hmm.

I don’t know if this is me being delusional and stupid, but I feel what I feel, and what I feel is that I’m usually the one who has to contribute more in any relationship.

Yeah. I’m probably being stupid.

You really shouldn’t have wasted your time reading that blob above.

I don’t even know what I’m saying right now.

There’s. Too. Much. Emotion.

And not the good kind.

Leave a Reply

