My heart’s beating like a steamboat tugging.

HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA.

HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA.

HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA.

HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA.

HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA.

HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA. HAHAHA.

Wanna know what ^^^^ is?

It’s Miss Joanna Ang and Miss Shamini Nair’s laughter. AND IT’S BLOODY FREAKY. (especially when they laugh in syncronization)

Miss Afrein Rehana just walked across the classroom, behind my chair and she…hugged me from the back. And she is still hugging me. Oh wait, okay she let go. Boo Afrein, Y U LET GO? ):

And now she’s hugging me again. This is so awkward. HAHAHA OH NO SHE LET GO AGAIN.

MOVING ON,

YAY movie with Jojo and Affy and Debz later! We’re gonna watch HUGO WHOOP WHOOP! I heard it’s like super good and everything so yeah I am excitedzxczxczxc.

Yeah…okay let me tell you about my dream from last night. Weirdest dream I’ve had in FOREVER. I dreamt…I had a step – dad who forgot it was my birthday and he started scolding me when people gave me money for my birthday cause he didn’t know it was for my birthday and then I CRIED. I CRIED. OH GOSH. And then…this guy…ahem his name shall not be mentioned *CENSOR* came and hugged me and was like, “Don’t cry, okay? It’ll be fine.” (Y U SO SWEET IN MY DREAM?!) ALL BECAUSE OF THAT STUPID STEP-FATHER GUY WHO SCOLDED ME BECAUSE HE FORGOT IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY.

Hmmm, I love oreos. AND I LURRRRRVE RIBENA PASTILLES. SO NICE. ASDKFJBQIWEUFHALSDKJFHWIEUR.

Leave a Reply

