Just like gravity, what draws you to me? Someone I didn’t know I needed.

TOMORROW THE RESULTS FOR THE BEST DECORATED CLASS WILL BE OUT. Fingers crossed that Stuuuuuuuu (our dragon) will win it for us! Woo~

Yesterday Sharnez, Ezebelz, Stehcyz and I went out (since we ended at 10) to Ion. We saw this mad insane long queue for some Rou Gan shop thingums. It was MAD, OKAY? MAD. We came to the conclusion that Ezebel and I would be just fine as drivers, and Stehcy would probably crash and burn because she’d be texting while on the wheel. :’)

SPEAKING OF STEHCY,

HAPPY BURP DAY TO ANASTEHSIA~~~

WOO. YOU’RE 16. NO FAIR. LOL.

Anywayyys, I hope you enjoyed the loud birthday song we did today…and that you enjoyed your party. I hope we can put all the bad memories behind, and start afresh! (Seems like we’ve already done that, though.) Hmm, I hope you know that you’re really booh-tee-fooooh, and that you’re a really smart girl. Study hard, and you’ll get to where you wanna go, kiddo. AHEM, AC, AHEM. :D

Your bimbo moments never fail to amuse me (and Joanna), and they’re just super hilarious so YAY, YOUR BIMBOTIC WAYS HAVE BROUGHT MUCH JOY.

TEEHEEHEE, LUB YOO!

 

I haven’t been posting much this year because, well, I’ve just been crazy occupied with school stuff. Seriously, when they say sec 3 to sec 4 is a big jump, they’re not kidding. It’s like a totally different ball game now, and I’m always running on negative time.

BUT, I’ve decided that this year, I will surrender my cares to Him, and it’s not easy, but I’m working on it.

ON THAT NOTE,

I have decided to (FINALLY) get baptized. WOOOOO~ I’ll probably just use Kay as my christian name, since it’s already technically part of my name, and its meaning is “purity” and “rejoicing; happiness”. I like that. :’)

 

Leave a Reply

