She’s got you high and you don’t even know yet.

Hot Chelle Rae is climbing up my favorite bands list, hmm.

And I love their band name, it’s cute that they named it after their stalker.

The last few days were funnnn – I went back to Malaysia to visit my grandparents, great grandparent, cousins, aunts, uncles, nieces, nephews…and other people. It’s a pity we couldn’t stay longer though. :/

Okay first of all, I seriously need better money managing skills. I am broke. Flat – out money-less; Christmas is coming and I have no moolah to buy pretty presents for lovely people. HOW?!

Maybe I’ll just bake again and be done with any spending on gifts.

Second of all, I don’t even know what I want now. You’re wonderful, really. I should love you that way, and I’m not entirely sure I don’t, but I just don’t know. I hate not knowing. I love having everything defined in my head. It prevents confusion.

The stars, they burn out like dreams all around
Falling like rain to the ground
But you’re still shining
And this fire is alive in your eyes

Leave a Reply

