Is it typical for us to act like this?

Pardon the swear word. This was the closest jpg I could find to describe what I’m feeling now (minus the f-).

AKSJERHOAIDUCAEKJRBQSDJOQIWEQWEKLJRHSAWEKWJBEFKASJDHFGIOWUEHRKASDNBFLAWKJEHR

TEENAGE ANGST.

It’s so funny how every time you do this it gets to me.

And then the moment you get over it, you somehow make me forget everything I felt before.

NYAGHHHHHHHH

 

Okay aside from that,

I’ll be away from tomorrow till the 10th – going to Malaysia~

So yeap.

Don’t text, don’t call, unless someone’s dying.

 

 

Leave a Reply

