NYAGHHHHH.

For those of you that have heard the sound I make when I’m really frustrated, you’ll know it sounds a bit like this, “NYAGHHH”.

Well, all the NYAGHHHs in the world couldn’t express the frustration I feel right now. I studied like a mad person for chem, and out plopped this insanely difficult paper (that even the china scholars thought was hard, mind you). Had I known it was going to be this difficult, I’d have spent my time mugging for Bio instead! But nope, now I am going to get like 99999999 for my L1R5.

I feel cheated.

NYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGHHH.

Leave a Reply

