What you’re giving me is nothing but a heartless lullaby.

Today sucked big time. I stayed home because I had this super terrible headache, and apparently, I got it because of tension in my neck. Omg when the doctor tried massaging it, it was so alsdkfhwieu painful can. D:

So I stayed home, and the only productive thing I did today was editing pics/vids from Steph’s birthday. Link below (:

http://www.facebook.com/v/2141525670189

If you’re friends with me on fb you can see the HD version :D

On a side note, Symphony Soldier by The Cab is FINALLY out, and it’s totally worth the wait; every track is golden. <3

Leave a Reply

