HAPPY BIRTHDAY NAOMI! <3

OKAY THIS WILL BE A SHORT POST BECAUSE I’M SO TIRED AND AM ABOUT TO FAINT.

NEHHOHHHMEEEEEEE! IT’S CHURE BURFDAY TOOODAYYYYYYY! WELCOME TO THE NOT-SO-OLD-BUT-SOMEWHAT-OLDER-THAN-THE-REST-OF-THE-CLASS CLUB! HAHAHA NOW YOUR AGE FOR 2.4 FOR NAPFA IS 15 TROLOLOL.

ANYWAYS,

You’re probably one of the sweetest, most genuine people I’ve met. You never hesitate to help me when I need your help, or listen to my ramblings. Our HTHTs are super depressing, but it feels good to talk about my problems with you. I trust you a lot a lot, and I love you a lot a lot too! (So mushy omgzzzz).

I love your dog.

The rest of this mushy post will be continued on the letter I will give you when we go jog together (hurhurhur I’m such a fantastic diet manager).

LOVE YOU MANY MANY, LONG LONG.

XOXO,

A man, duh.

(I will only do this for you on your birthday so treasure it. If you call me that in class I will thwack you.)

:D

Leave a Reply

