There’s a fire starting in my heart.

ALLO EVERYWAN. :D

My throat is damn terrible, it’s not really very painful but I’m coughing a lot.

RMUN is coming soon :O I actually can’t wait, cause I don’t have to debate and stuff, I only have to write super biased articles yayy. :D Aaaaand, I’m starting to actually have some sort of excitement for IMUNC, my council (Joint Crisis Committee) is kinda interesting. (WOOOOH).

I HAVE TO DO TUITION HOMEWORK OMG! (Almost forgot.) 20 indices questions oh sighhhh, I’m super lousy at that topic.

I don’t care where we are, or where we’re headed to.

Leave a Reply

