SHO SHLEEPAYE.

Whoa whoa whoa, I’m so tired I feel like my eyeballs are gonna pop out anytime. (I hope they don’t). Today was alright, but I miss laoshi D: SIGH, nvm she’s coming back next year.

Omg ok srsly, I’m so tired I just might fall asleep while writing this post. But I can’t! Every time I sleep at like 5+ and wake up before 9, I confirm sleep super late afterwards then the next day I feel tired again then I’ll nap in the afternoon again then I’ll sleep late again and it’s just such a vicious cycle. Aiyoy, okay anyway right, I have one thing to say to everybody.

I THINK RIGHT, 

I AM

IN DEEP

DEEP DEEP DEEEEEEP

TROUBLE.

BECAUSE RIGHT,

OF THIS PERSON RIGHT,

BUT I CANNOT SAY WHO

BECAUSE RIGHT, 

IT IS A SECRET.

okay byebye.

Leave a Reply

