HAPPY BIRTHDAY JING YOOOOOOOO

ARGHHHHHH IT’S EMILY’S BIRTHDAY TODAYYYYYYYYYY SDLKJHQEKJQNWKEJAKDF WE SO EXCITED.

YAYYYYYYYYY JING YOOO YOU’RE FINALLY FIFTEEN

BECAUSE I’M SO HAPPY IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY, I SHALL TYPE THIS ENTIRE POST IN CAPS.

SO, LET ME TELL YOU NICE THINGS TO MAKE YOU VERY HAPPY.

WE’VE BEEN TEAMMATES SINCE SEC 1 AND YOU’RE SUPER ZAI WHEN YOU’RE IN THE IPS. AND YOUR FLICKS AND HITS VERY NICE (Y). YOU’RE SUPER ADORABLE OMG ESP WHEN YOU SAY THINGS LIKE “GO AWAY HADI THIS IS MY POLE.” SO CUTE RIGHT! QT PAIIIIII~

I USED TO BE KINDA SCARED OF YOU, BUT THEN RIGHT, RMB THAT TIME WHEN YOU CAME TO MY HOUSE THEN YOU WROTE THE “THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH AN AWESOME FRIEND” THING? IDK WHETHER YOU REMEMBER LAH, BUT RIGHT, I WAS SO HAPPY AFTER THAT YOU KNOW YOU KNOW? OFC YOU DUNNO. BUT NOW YOU KNOW. YAY. WE SO EXCITED.

AND THEN RIGHT, I LOVE SITTING NEXT TO YOU IN AMATH CAUSE YOU’RE ALWAYS SAYING FUNNY/CUTE THINGS AND I LOVE WRITING IN YOUR BOOK HURHURHUR, WHEN I GOT YOU AS MY MORTAL I WAS THINKING “OH DAYUMM IT’S GONNA BE SUPER EASY FOR HER TO RECOGNIZE WHO I AM BECAUSE I WRITE TO HER EVERYDAY ANYWAY”. BUT IT’S OKAY CAUSE YOU SO BLUR. YAY. WE SO EXCITED.

OMG I’M REALIZING THAT THIS POST IS REALLY HARD TO READ BUT WTV, I’M SURE YOU’LL READ IT ANYWAY AND THEN MAYBE START CRYING. OR MAYBE NOT.

YEAH SO ANYWAY RIGHT,

THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH AN AWESOME PERSON. 

I REALLY REALLY HOPE YOU HAVE THE BEST BIRTHDAY EVER BECAUSE YOU REALLY DESERVE IT. MY PRESENT FOR YOU IS SUPER AWESOME AND I BET YOU’LL LOVE IT. OR MAYBE YOU’LL HATE IT. OKAY YOU BETTER LOVE IT.

YUSYUSYUS, SO RIGHT, TO SUM EVERYTHING UP, I HAVE FIVE WORDS FOR YOU:

I LOVE YOU JING YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO <3

Leave a Reply

