F9F9F9F9

YAY I’M GOING TO BE RETAINED IN CRESCENT TILL I’M FIFTY WOOOOOH~

AWESOME.

Needless to say, today’s papers were horrible. But once again, it’s nobody’s fault but mine. I love S2 though, almost everyone only started studying bio last night so if we die, we go down together :D

And and and, all the cards from Naomi, Jo, Andrea and of course my burfday buddy FUUUUU-FEH were super nice homg I love you guys.

Anyway, I’m at Starbucks (again) with Ezebel (again) and I have to study chemistryyyyy so I don’t flunk yet another science paper.

I’ll blog more later :D

Leave a Reply

