MERCI;

FAIFFFF, if you happen to read this, this is for you.

I’m so happy that we’re in the same class, and have been in the same class since sec 1. I know we weren’t really very close in sec 1, and in sec 2 I was still super scared of you cause you hung out with AHEMAHEM a lot. But I think without you, S2 life would not even be half as wonderful.

I love how I can tell you almost everything. You always always always listen to my rants, and I love that you hate that person that always makes me mad even though you’ve never even met him. Yknow, during HTHT when you told everyone about that thing that was bothering you, I was really shocked because I didn’t know. How could I when you’ve always seemed so strong and happy in class?

I know that you feel like maybe you’re weak and all, but I don’t think so. You’ve managed to live 15 years (full 15 in 3 days :D) in this crazy screwed up world. That’s proof enough. You’ve been a fantastic vice-chair too! (I know this post is super sappy but I. Don’t. Care.)  Anyway, my point is, you won’t always feel on top of the world, but don’t forget that you’re made of strong and pretty things.

This shall be your new theme song hurhurhur

I love you Faifffff (:

Leave a Reply

