OHNOES.

Okai so. Today wasn’t too bad I guess, emath was pretty okay and if I don’t make any careless mistakes I might actually get above a C. But lit was terrible oh goshhhh, I guess that’s what I get for not even reading the lit text. It’s okay though, I’m already resigned to my fate.

I have more annoying problems though, stupid boys with their stupid mind games. (I know, I know. My priorities are all wrong.) Arghhh why can’t they just be more straightforward. Seriously dude, you don’t have to be perfect; just real. Idk why but recently my guy problems have been increasing at a drastic rate. Maybe I shouldn’t take things too seriously and just have flings lah, since everyone else doesn’t seem to be serious with me.

Sigh english and chinese paper 1 tmr. I think for english I’ll just try my best, and for chinese I’ll just crap something out and sleep the rest of the time. I seriously can’t be bothered anymore.

On a happier note, my birthday is in 5 days. –winkwink– ;)

xoxo, A.

Leave a Reply

